Disclaimer

Please read these Terms of Use, the Copyright Notice and other legal notices ("Terms of Use") carefully before using this website.

Scope of application

These Terms of Use govern the use of information provided by the websites (hereinafter "website") operated by Swiss Hepatitis Strategy, headquartered in Zurich (Switzerland).

Acceptance of the Terms of Use

The Swiss Hepatitis Strategy makes the website available to the user on condition that he accepts these Terms of Use, the regulations on Data privacy and the use of Cookies without reservation. The consent is given by calling up and using the website.

Alteration

Swiss Hepatitis Strategy reserves the right, at its own discretion, to change this website and the general terms of use in whole or in part and/or to discontinue its operation at any time without prior notice.

Disclaimer of liability

This website is for information purposes only. It does not represent medical or pharmaceutical advice and under no circumstances replaces medical or pharmaceutical examinations, advice and treatments by specialists. Nothing on this website can be construed as advice or recommendation. This website should not serve as a basis for any decision or action.

All information, documents, graphics published on this website have been compiled and checked to the best of our knowledge and belief. However, the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy makes no warranty or liability (whether express or implied) in connection with the use of this website. In particular, no guarantee or liability is assumed for damages of any kind whatsoever with regard to the completeness, correctness or topicality of the information or opinions provided on this website. In particular, the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy is not obliged to remove any outdated information from the website or to expressly mark it as such.

Neither Swiss Hepatitis Strategy nor third parties involved in the creation, production or transmission of this website can be held liable for damage or injury resulting from access or the impossibility of access or from the use or impossibility of use of this website or from the fact that you have relied on information contained on this website.

This website contains links to the websites of other providers. These links are provided solely as a convenience to you and do not constitute an endorsement of the content of any other website. In principle, the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy cannot assume any responsibility for a website of another provider. The activation of a link is therefore at the user's own risk.

Copyrights

All content is protected by trademark, patent, copyright and other rights for the protection of intellectual property and is the property of Swiss Hepatitis Strategy. The rights of third parties are reserved.

The user may display, save, print and copy the contents for private use only. The contents may not be changed by the user and all references to copyright and trademark rights must be retained. Any further use of the contents or parts thereof requires the prior written consent of the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy.

In particular, it is prohibited without the prior written consent of the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy:

  • any form of dissemination, forwarding, editing and reproduction of the contents or parts thereof for commercial purposes
  • any form of publication of the contents or parts thereof and any form of publication of derivative works based essentially on contents or parts thereof, including for non-commercial purposes
  • the linking of other websites with the contents or parts thereof by links.


Application of law and place of jurisdiction

The website is intended for international use. However, the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy does not guarantee that the information presented on this website is correct worldwide. If you access this website and/or download content, you are responsible for compliance with local laws applicable in your location.

This website is controlled, operated and maintained by Swiss Hepatitis Strategy in Zurich (Switzerland). These terms and conditions shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law. Place of jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

 

Data privacy

Protecting the privacy of clients is a high priority for the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy. Here you can find out according to which principles the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy collects and processes personal data via this website. The subject of this data protection declaration is the collection, processing and use of data by the website of Swiss Hepatitis Strategy.

Hosting

This website is hosted by Hostpoint AG in Rapperswil-Jona. At Hostpoint AG, web server log files with the following information are created as standard for each access to the website:

  • IP address (address of the device used),
  • Date and time including time zone (timestamp),
  • contents called up (pages, pictures, etc.),
  • the amount of data transferred,
  • Origin of the visitor (referer),
  • operating system used, including version,
  • browser used, including version (user agent).


The log files are used to detect technical problems and to ensure security. These data do not allow any conclusions to be drawn about individual persons.

Codification

The website uses a security certificate. This encrypts the connections between the website and the visitors. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the lock symbol in the address line of the browser and by the fact that the address of the website starts with https:// instead of http://

Cookies

In order to simplify access to the contents for the user, this website uses so-called cookies (e.g. for automatic language selection). Cookies can store various data and provide additional functionalities. When cookies are used, they do not collect any personally identifiable information unless the user has given his express consent. The user consents to the use of cookies by Swiss Hepatitis Strategy and is informed that he can refuse the acceptance of cookies by means of a corresponding setting on his computer. Blocking cookies can prevent the webpage from displaying correctly.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. "("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gtag('config','<GA_TRACKING_ID>',{'anonymize_ip':true});" to ensure anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

The information generated by the cookies about your use of this website is stored by activating IP anonymization on this website, within member states of the European Union or in other states party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.

On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website and Internet use. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link.

Learn more about Google's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Facebook Custom Audiences

The website integrates the Facebook pixel of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. When you visit our pages, the Facebook Pixel establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. This allows Facebook to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. The information we receive in this way can be used to display Facebook Ads or for tracking functionalities. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or of their use by Facebook. You can find further information on this in the facebook data protection declaration at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. If you do not wish to collect data via custom audiences, you can deactivate custom audiences here.

Collection and processing of personal data

Personal data such as name, address, telephone number or e-mail address are only collected if these details are provided voluntarily by the sender. Swiss Hepatitis Strategy uses the personal data provided exclusively to fulfil the wishes and requirements expressed by the sender.

Newsletter

The newsletter of the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy can be traced back to whether it was successfully delivered, whether and when the newsletter was opened by which recipient and which links in the newsletter were called up by the recipient. This personal data is stored and evaluated in order to optimise the sending of newsletters. The personal data will not be passed on to third parties.

Right to information

Upon written request, we will inform you which personal data we have stored about you. Furthermore, you have the right to block, correct and delete your data.

Contact

If you have any questions regarding this privacy statement or the processing of your data, please contact us:

Swiss Hepatitis
c/o Arud Zentren für Suchtmedizin
Schützengasse 31
CH-8001 Zurich
T +41 58 360 50 50
info@hepatitis-schweiz.ch

 

Cookies

The website of the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy collects and stores data for marketing and optimisation purposes. These data can be used to create user profiles under a pseudonym. Cookies may be used for this purpose. Cookies are small text files that are stored locally in the cache of the visitor's Internet browser.

The cookies enable the recognition of the Internet browser. The data collected will not be used to personally identify the visitor to this website and will not be combined with personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym without the separately given consent of the person concerned. The collection and storage of data can be revoked at any time with effect for the future.

Disable Cookies

You can set your web browser to accept cookies only if you agree. Normally, the help function in your browser's menu bar shows you how you can reject new cookies and deactivate cookies you have already received. We recommend that shared computers that are set to accept cookies and flash cookies always log out completely after use.

Cookie Overview Website Swiss Hepatitis Strategy

cookie name
description
standard runtime

__utma
Google Analytics
Used to distinguish between users and sessions. The cookie is created when javascript library is executed and no existing_utma cookies are present. This cookie is updated each time data is sent to Google Analytics. See developers.google.com
14 months from set / update

__utmb
Google Analytics
Used to identify new sessions/visits. The cookie is created when javascript library is executed and no existing_utma cookies are present. This cookie is updated each time data is sent to Google Analytics.
30 minutes from set/update

__utmc
Google Analytics
Not used in ga.js. Compatible with urchin.js. Historically, this cookie works in conjunction with the __utmb cookie to determine whether the user is in a new session.
End of browser session

__utmz
Google Analytics
Saves the traffic source or campaign that shows how a user came to your site. The cookie is created when the javascript library is executed and is updated every time data is sent to Google Analytics.
6 months from set / update

__ga
Google Analytics
Used to differentiate between users. Used in file analytics.js.
14 months

gat_UA-66366265-1
Google Analytics
Used to reduce the requirement rate. Used in file analytics.js.
10 minutes

__fbq
Facebook pixels
Used to transfer the IP address to Facebook. This enables the assignment to a user account. The information can be used to display Facebook Ads or for tracking functionalities.
28 days

PHPSESSID
Contao CMS
This cookie is required to display the website correctly in any case.
3 months

Informations légales

Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes conditions d'utilisation, l'avis de droit d'auteur et les autres avis juridiques ("conditions d'utilisation") avant d'utiliser ce site Web.

Champ d'application
Les présentes conditions d'utilisation régissent l'utilisation des informations fournies par les sites Internet (ci-après "site Internet") gérés par la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse, dont le siège se trouve à Zurich (Suisse).

Acceptation des conditions d'utilisation
La Stratégie Hépatite Suisse met le site Internet à la disposition de l'utilisateur à condition qu'il accepte sans réserve les présentes conditions d'utilisation, la réglementation sur la protection des données et l'utilisation de cookies. Le consentement est donné en appelant et en utilisant le site Web.

Altération
La Stratégie Hépatite Suisse se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier ce site Internet et les conditions générales d'utilisation en tout ou en partie et/ou d'en interrompre l'opération à tout moment et sans préavis.

Exclusion de responsabilité
Ce site Internet est à titre d'information seulement. Il ne constitue pas un avis médical ou pharmaceutique et ne remplace en aucun cas les examens médicaux ou pharmaceutiques, les conseils et les traitements par des spécialistes. Rien sur ce site Internet ne peut être interprété comme un conseil ou une recommandation. Ce site Internet ne doit pas servir de base à une décision ou à une action.

Toutes les informations, documents, graphiques publiés sur ce site Web ont été compilés et vérifiés au meilleur de notre connaissance. Toutefois, la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse ne donne aucune garantie ou responsabilité (expresse ou implicite) en relation avec l'utilisation de ce site Internet. En particulier, aucune garantie ou responsabilité n'est assumée pour des dommages de quelque nature que ce soit en ce qui concerne l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude ou l'actualité des informations ou opinions fournies sur ce site Internet. En particulier, la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse n'est pas obligé de retirer du site Internet des informations obsolètes ou de les marquer expressément comme telles.

Ni la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse ni les tiers impliqués dans la création, la production ou la transmission de ce site Internet ne peuvent être tenus responsables des dommages ou préjudices résultant de l'accès ou de l'impossibilité d'accès ou de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utilisation de ce site Internet ou du fait que vous vous êtes fiés aux informations contenues sur ce site Internet.

Ce site Internet contient des liens vers les sites Internet d'autres fournisseurs. Ces liens sont fournis uniquement pour votre commodité et ne constituent pas une approbation du contenu d'un autre site Internet. En principe, lla Stratégie Hépatite Suisse ne peut assumer aucune responsabilité pour un site Internet d'un autre fournisseur. L'activation d'un lien se fait donc aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

Droits d'auteur
Tous les contenus sont protégés par des marques, brevets, droits d'auteur et autres droits de protection de la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété de la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse. Les droits des tiers sont réservés. L'utilisateur peut afficher, sauvegarder, imprimer et copier le contenu pour un usage privé seulement. Le contenu ne peut pas être modifié par l'utilisateur et toutes les références au droit d'auteur et au droit des marques doivent être conservées. Toute autre utilisation du contenu ou de parties de celui-ci nécessite l'accord écrit préalable de la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse.

En particulier, il est interdit sans l'accord écrit préalable de la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse :

  • toute forme de diffusion, de transmission, d'édition et de reproduction du contenu ou de parties de celui-ci à des fins commerciales.
  • toute forme de publication du contenu ou de parties de celui-ci et toute forme de publication d'œuvres dérivées basées essentiellement sur le contenu ou des parties de celui-ci, y compris à des fins non commerciales.
  • la liaison d'autres sites Internets avec le contenu ou des parties de ceux-ci par des liens.


Application de la loi et for juridique
Le site Web est destiné à un usage international. Toutefois, la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse ne garantit pas que les informations présentées sur ce site Internet sont correctes dans le monde entier. Si vous accédez à ce site Internet et/ou téléchargez du contenu, vous êtes responsable du respect des lois locales applicables dans votre région.

Ce site Internet est contrôlé, géré et maintenu par la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse à Zurich (Suisse). Les présentes conditions générales sont régies exclusivement par le droit suisse. Le lieu de juridiction est Zurich, Suisse.

 

Protection des données

La protection de la vie privée des clients est une priorité pour la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse. Vous trouverez ici les principes selon lesquels la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse collecte et traite les données personnelles via ce site Internet. L'objet de la présente déclaration de protection des données est la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données par le site Internet de la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse.

Hébergement
Ce site Internet est hébergé par Hostpoint AG à Rapperswil-Jona. Chez Hostpoint AG, des fichiers journaux de serveur web contenant les informations suivantes sont créés en standard pour chaque accès au site web :

  • Adresse IP (adresse de l'appareil utilisé),
  • Date et heure, y compris le fuseau horaire (horodatage),
  • Les contenus appelés (pages, images, etc.),
  • La quantité de données transférées,
  • Origine du visiteur (référant),
  • Système d'exploitation utilisé, y compris la version,
  • Navigateur utilisé, y compris la version (user agent).


Les fichiers journaux sont utilisés pour détecter les problèmes techniques et assurer la sécurité. Ces données ne permettent pas de tirer des conclusions sur des personnes individuelles.

Codification
Le site Internet utilise un certificat de sécurité. Ceci crypte les connexions entre le site Web et les visiteurs. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion cryptée par le symbole du cadenas dans la ligne d'adresse du navigateur et par le fait que l'adresse du site web commence par https:// au lieu de http://

Cookies
Afin de simplifier l'accès aux contenus pour l'utilisateur, ce site Web utilise des cookies (par exemple pour la sélection automatique de la langue). Les cookies peuvent stocker diverses données et fournir des fonctionnalités supplémentaires. Lorsque des cookies sont utilisés, ils ne recueillent aucune information personnelle identifiable à moins que l'utilisateur n'ait donné son consentement exprès. L'utilisateur consent à l'utilisation de cookies par la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse et est informé qu'il peut refuser l'acceptation de cookies par le biais d'un paramétrage correspondant sur son ordinateur. Le blocage des cookies peut empêcher l'affichage correct du site Internet.

Google Analytics
Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web de Google Inc. "("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Nous tenons à souligner que sur ce site Google Analytics a été étendu par le code "gtag('config','<GA_TRACKING_ID>',{'anonymize_ip':true}) ;" pour assurer la collecte anonyme des adresses IP (masquage IP).

Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site Internet sont stockées, en activant l'anonymisation, sur ce site Internet, dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États parties à l'Accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sera raccourcie.

Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site Internet, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Internet, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Internet et pour fournir à l'exploitant du site Internet d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site Internet et l'Internet. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés sur votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Internet. Vous pouvez également empêcher Google de collecter les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) et de traiter ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant.

En savoir plus sur les conditions d'utilisation et les règles de confidentialité de Google.

Audiences personnalisées sur Facebook

Le site Web intègre le pixel Facebook du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, le pixel Facebook établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook reçoit l'information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Cela permet à Facebook d'associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur. Les informations que nous recevons de cette façon peuvent être utilisées pour afficher des publicités Facebook ou pour le suivi des fonctionnalités. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu'en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la déclaration de protection des données facebook sur https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Si vous ne souhaitez pas collecter des données via des audiences personnalisées, vous pouvez désactiver les audiences personnalisées ici.

Collecte et traitement des données personnelles
Les données personnelles telles que le nom, l'adresse, le numéro de téléphone ou l'adresse e-mail ne sont collectées que si ces données sont fournies volontairement par l'expéditeur, par exemple dans le cadre du test du risque. La Stratégie Hépatite Suisse utilise les données personnelles fournies exclusivement pour répondre aux souhaits et exigences exprimés par l'expéditeur.

Droit à l'information
Sur demande écrite, nous vous informerons des données personnelles que nous avons stockées à votre sujet. En outre, vous avez le droit de bloquer, corriger et supprimer vos données.

Contact
Si vous avez des questions concernant cette déclaration de confidentialité ou le traitement de vos données, veuillez nous contacter:

Hépatite Suisse
c/o Centre de médecine de l’addiction Arud
Schützengasse 31
CH-8001 Zurich
T +41 58 360 50 00
info@hepatitis-schweiz.ch

 

Cookies

Le site Internet de la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse collecte et stocke des données à des fins de marketing et d'optimisation. Ces données peuvent être utilisées pour créer des profils d'utilisateur sous un pseudonyme. Des cookies peuvent être utilisés à cette fin. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés localement dans la mémoire cache du navigateur Internet du visiteur.

Les cookies permettent la reconnaissance du navigateur Internet. Les données collectées ne seront pas utilisées pour identifier personnellement le visiteur de ce site Internet et ne seront pas combinées avec des données personnelles concernant le porteur du pseudonyme sans le consentement séparé de la personne concernée. La collecte et le stockage des données peuvent être révoqués à tout moment avec effet pour l'avenir.

Désactiver les cookies
Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur Internet pour qu'il accepte les cookies uniquement si vous êtes d'accord. Normalement, la fonction d'aide de la barre de menu de votre navigateur vous montre comment vous pouvez rejeter les nouveaux cookies et désactiver les cookies que vous avez déjà reçus. Nous recommandons que les ordinateurs partagés qui sont réglés pour accepter les cookies et les cookies flash se déconnectent toujours complètement après utilisation.

Cookies du site Internet de la Stratégie Hépatite Suisse

nom du cookie
Description
durée d'exécution standard

__utma
Google Analytics
Utilisé pour distinguer entre les utilisateurs et les sessions. Le cookie est créé lorsque la bibliothèque javascript est exécutée et qu'aucun cookie_utma existant n'est présent. Ce cookie est mis à jour à chaque fois que des données sont envoyées à Google Analytics. Voir developers.google.com
14 mois à partir de la mise en place / mise à jour

__utmb
Google Analytics
Utilisé pour identifier de nouvelles sessions/visites. Le cookie est créé lorsque la bibliothèque javascript est exécutée et qu'aucun cookie_utma existant n'est présent. Ce cookie est mis à jour à chaque fois que des données sont envoyées à Google Analytics.
30 minutes à partir de la mise en place/mise à jour

__utmc
Google Analytics
Non utilisé dans ga.js. Compatible avec urchin.js. Historiquement, ce cookie fonctionne en conjonction avec le cookie __utmb pour déterminer si l'utilisateur est dans une nouvelle session.
Fin de la session du navigateur

__utmz
Google Analytics
Enregistre la source de trafic ou la campagne qui montre comment un utilisateur est venu sur votre site. Le cookie est créé lors de l'exécution de la bibliothèque javascript et est mis à jour à chaque fois que des données sont envoyées à Google Analytics.
6 mois à partir de la mise en place / mise à jour

__ga
Google Analytics
Utilisé pour différencier les utilisateurs. Utilisé dans le fichier analytics.js.
14 mois

gat_UA-66366265-1
Google Analytics
Utilisé pour réduire le taux d'exigence. Utilisé dans le fichier analytics.js.
10 minutes

__fbq
Pixel Facebook
Utilisé pour transférer l'adresse IP vers Facebook. Ceci permet l'affectation à un compte utilisateur. Les informations peuvent être utilisées pour afficher des publicités Facebook ou pour le suivi des fonctionnalités.
28 jours

PHPSESSID
Contao CMS
Ce cookie est nécessaire pour afficher correctement le site web dans tous les cas.
3 mois