Disclaimer

Please read these Terms of Use, the Copyright Notice and other legal notices ("Terms of Use") carefully before using this website.

Scope of application

These Terms of Use govern the use of information provided by the websites (hereinafter "website") operated by Swiss Hepatitis Strategy, headquartered in Zurich (Switzerland).

Acceptance of the Terms of Use

The Swiss Hepatitis Strategy makes the website available to the user on condition that he accepts these Terms of Use, the regulations on Data privacy and the use of Cookies without reservation. The consent is given by calling up and using the website.

Alteration

Swiss Hepatitis Strategy reserves the right, at its own discretion, to change this website and the general terms of use in whole or in part and/or to discontinue its operation at any time without prior notice.

Disclaimer of liability

This website is for information purposes only. It does not represent medical or pharmaceutical advice and under no circumstances replaces medical or pharmaceutical examinations, advice and treatments by specialists. Nothing on this website can be construed as advice or recommendation. This website should not serve as a basis for any decision or action.

All information, documents, graphics published on this website have been compiled and checked to the best of our knowledge and belief. However, the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy makes no warranty or liability (whether express or implied) in connection with the use of this website. In particular, no guarantee or liability is assumed for damages of any kind whatsoever with regard to the completeness, correctness or topicality of the information or opinions provided on this website. In particular, the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy is not obliged to remove any outdated information from the website or to expressly mark it as such.

Neither Swiss Hepatitis Strategy nor third parties involved in the creation, production or transmission of this website can be held liable for damage or injury resulting from access or the impossibility of access or from the use or impossibility of use of this website or from the fact that you have relied on information contained on this website.

This website contains links to the websites of other providers. These links are provided solely as a convenience to you and do not constitute an endorsement of the content of any other website. In principle, the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy cannot assume any responsibility for a website of another provider. The activation of a link is therefore at the user's own risk.

Copyrights

All content is protected by trademark, patent, copyright and other rights for the protection of intellectual property and is the property of Swiss Hepatitis Strategy. The rights of third parties are reserved.

The user may display, save, print and copy the contents for private use only. The contents may not be changed by the user and all references to copyright and trademark rights must be retained. Any further use of the contents or parts thereof requires the prior written consent of the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy.

In particular, it is prohibited without the prior written consent of the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy:

  • any form of dissemination, forwarding, editing and reproduction of the contents or parts thereof for commercial purposes
  • any form of publication of the contents or parts thereof and any form of publication of derivative works based essentially on contents or parts thereof, including for non-commercial purposes
  • the linking of other websites with the contents or parts thereof by links.


Application of law and place of jurisdiction

The website is intended for international use. However, the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy does not guarantee that the information presented on this website is correct worldwide. If you access this website and/or download content, you are responsible for compliance with local laws applicable in your location.

This website is controlled, operated and maintained by Swiss Hepatitis Strategy in Zurich (Switzerland). These terms and conditions shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law. Place of jurisdiction is Zurich, Switzerland.

 

Data privacy

Protecting the privacy of clients is a high priority for the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy. Here you can find out according to which principles the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy collects and processes personal data via this website. The subject of this data protection declaration is the collection, processing and use of data by the website of Swiss Hepatitis Strategy.

Hosting

This website is hosted by Hostpoint AG in Rapperswil-Jona. At Hostpoint AG, web server log files with the following information are created as standard for each access to the website:

  • IP address (address of the device used),
  • Date and time including time zone (timestamp),
  • contents called up (pages, pictures, etc.),
  • the amount of data transferred,
  • Origin of the visitor (referer),
  • operating system used, including version,
  • browser used, including version (user agent).


The log files are used to detect technical problems and to ensure security. These data do not allow any conclusions to be drawn about individual persons.

Codification

The website uses a security certificate. This encrypts the connections between the website and the visitors. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the lock symbol in the address line of the browser and by the fact that the address of the website starts with https:// instead of http://

Cookies

In order to simplify access to the contents for the user, this website uses so-called cookies (e.g. for automatic language selection). Cookies can store various data and provide additional functionalities. When cookies are used, they do not collect any personally identifiable information unless the user has given his express consent. The user consents to the use of cookies by Swiss Hepatitis Strategy and is informed that he can refuse the acceptance of cookies by means of a corresponding setting on his computer. Blocking cookies can prevent the webpage from displaying correctly.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. "("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gtag('config','<GA_TRACKING_ID>',{'anonymize_ip':true});" to ensure anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

The information generated by the cookies about your use of this website is stored by activating IP anonymization on this website, within member states of the European Union or in other states party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.

On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website and Internet use. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link.

Learn more about Google's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Facebook Custom Audiences

The website integrates the Facebook pixel of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. When you visit our pages, the Facebook Pixel establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. This allows Facebook to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. The information we receive in this way can be used to display Facebook Ads or for tracking functionalities. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or of their use by Facebook. You can find further information on this in the facebook data protection declaration at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. If you do not wish to collect data via custom audiences, you can deactivate custom audiences here.

Collection and processing of personal data

Personal data such as name, address, telephone number or e-mail address are only collected if these details are provided voluntarily by the sender. Swiss Hepatitis Strategy uses the personal data provided exclusively to fulfil the wishes and requirements expressed by the sender.

Newsletter

The newsletter of the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy can be traced back to whether it was successfully delivered, whether and when the newsletter was opened by which recipient and which links in the newsletter were called up by the recipient. This personal data is stored and evaluated in order to optimise the sending of newsletters. The personal data will not be passed on to third parties.

Right to information

Upon written request, we will inform you which personal data we have stored about you. Furthermore, you have the right to block, correct and delete your data.

Contact

If you have any questions regarding this privacy statement or the processing of your data, please contact us:

Swiss Hepatitis
c/o Arud Zentren für Suchtmedizin
Schützengasse 31
CH-8001 Zurich
T +41 58 360 50 50
info@hepatitis-schweiz.ch

 

Cookies

The website of the Swiss Hepatitis Strategy collects and stores data for marketing and optimisation purposes. These data can be used to create user profiles under a pseudonym. Cookies may be used for this purpose. Cookies are small text files that are stored locally in the cache of the visitor's Internet browser.

The cookies enable the recognition of the Internet browser. The data collected will not be used to personally identify the visitor to this website and will not be combined with personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym without the separately given consent of the person concerned. The collection and storage of data can be revoked at any time with effect for the future.

Disable Cookies

You can set your web browser to accept cookies only if you agree. Normally, the help function in your browser's menu bar shows you how you can reject new cookies and deactivate cookies you have already received. We recommend that shared computers that are set to accept cookies and flash cookies always log out completely after use.

Cookie Overview Website Swiss Hepatitis Strategy

cookie name
description
standard runtime

__utma
Google Analytics
Used to distinguish between users and sessions. The cookie is created when javascript library is executed and no existing_utma cookies are present. This cookie is updated each time data is sent to Google Analytics. See developers.google.com
14 months from set / update

__utmb
Google Analytics
Used to identify new sessions/visits. The cookie is created when javascript library is executed and no existing_utma cookies are present. This cookie is updated each time data is sent to Google Analytics.
30 minutes from set/update

__utmc
Google Analytics
Not used in ga.js. Compatible with urchin.js. Historically, this cookie works in conjunction with the __utmb cookie to determine whether the user is in a new session.
End of browser session

__utmz
Google Analytics
Saves the traffic source or campaign that shows how a user came to your site. The cookie is created when the javascript library is executed and is updated every time data is sent to Google Analytics.
6 months from set / update

__ga
Google Analytics
Used to differentiate between users. Used in file analytics.js.
14 months

gat_UA-66366265-1
Google Analytics
Used to reduce the requirement rate. Used in file analytics.js.
10 minutes

__fbq
Facebook pixels
Used to transfer the IP address to Facebook. This enables the assignment to a user account. The information can be used to display Facebook Ads or for tracking functionalities.
28 days

PHPSESSID
Contao CMS
This cookie is required to display the website correctly in any case.
3 months

Disclaimer

Bitte lesen Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen, die Hinweise zum Urheberrecht sowie die weiteren rechtlichen Hinweise (nachfolgend „Nutzungsbedingungen“) aufmerksam durch, bevor Sie diese Website nutzen.

Geltungsbereich

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen regeln die Nutzung der Informationen, welche die von Hepatitis Schweiz mit Hauptsitz in Zürich (Schweiz) betriebenen Websites (nachfolgend „Website“) zur Verfügung stellen.

Annahme der Nutzungsbedingungen

Hepatitis Schweiz stellt dem Nutzer die Website unter der Voraussetzung zur Verfügung, dass dieser die vorliegenden Nutzungsbedingungen, die Regelungen zum Datenschutz und die Nutzung von Cookies vorbehaltlos akzeptiert. Die Zustimmung erfolgt durch den Aufruf und die Verwendung der Website.

Änderung

Hepatitis Schweiz behält sich das Recht vor, diese Website sowie die allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen nach eigenem Ermessen jederzeit ohne Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise zu ändern und/ oder deren Betrieb einzustellen.

Haftungsausschluss

Diese Website dient einzig zu Informationszwecken. Sie stellt keine medizinische oder pharmazeutische Beratung dar und ersetzt keinesfalls medizinische oder pharmazeutische Untersuchungen, Beratungen und Behandlungen durch Fachpersonen. Nichts auf dieser Website kann als Ratschlag oder das Aussprechen einer Empfehlung ausgelegt werden. Diese Website sollte nicht als Grundlage für irgendeine Entscheidung oder Handlung dienen.

Alle Informationen, Dokumente, Grafiken, die auf dieser Website veröffentlicht werden, sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengestellt und überprüft worden. Hepatitis Schweiz übernimmt jedoch keine Gewährleistung und keine Haftung (weder ausdrücklich, konkludent noch stillschweigend) im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieser Website. Insbesondere wird keine Gewährleistung und Haftung für Schäden, welcher Art auch immer, im Hinblick auf Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder Aktualität der auf dieser Website abgegebenen Informationen oder Meinungsäusserungen übernommen. Hepatitis Schweiz ist insbesondere nicht verpflichtet, nicht mehr aktuelle Informationen von der Website zu entfernen oder sie ausdrücklich als solche zu kennzeichnen.

Weder Hepatitis Schweiz noch Dritte, die in die Erstellung, Produktion oder Übermittlung dieser Website involviert sind, sind haftbar für Schäden oder Verletzungen, die sich aus dem Zugang oder der Unmöglichkeit des Zugangs, der Nutzung oder Unmöglichkeit der Nutzung dieser Website oder aus dem Umstand, dass Sie sich auf eine Information, die auf dieser Website enthalten ist, verlassen, entstehen.

Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen (Links) zur Website von anderen Anbietern. Diese Links dienen lediglich der Benutzungsfreundlichkeit der Website und stellen keine Genehmigung des Inhalts einer anderen Website dar. Hepatitis Schweiz kann für eine Website eines anderen Anbieters grundsätzlich keine Verantwortung übernehmen. Die Aktivierung eines Links erfolgt daher auf eigenes Risiko des Nutzers.

Urheberrechte

Sämtliche Inhalte sind durch Marken-, Patent-, Urheberrechte und sonstige Rechte zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums geschützt und sind Eigentum von Hepatitis Schweiz. Vorbehalten sind die Rechte Dritter.

Der Nutzer darf die Inhalte zur ausschliesslich privaten Nutzung anzeigen, speichern, ausdrucken und kopieren. Dabei dürfen die Inhalte durch den Nutzer nicht verändert werden und alle Hinweise auf Urheber- und Markenrechte müssen erhalten bleiben. Jede weitergehende Verwendung der Inhalte oder von Teilen davon erfordert die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Hepatitis Schweiz.

Insbesondere sind ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Hepatitis Schweiz untersagt:

  • jede Form der Weiterverbreitung, Weiterleitung, Bearbeitung und Reproduktion der Inhalte oder von Teilen davon für kommerzielle Zwecke
  • jede Form der Veröffentlichung der Inhalte oder von Teilen davon sowie jede Form der Veröffentlichung von abgeleiteten Arbeiten, die im Wesentlichen auf Inhalten oder Teilen davon basieren, auch für nicht kommerzielle Zwecke
  • die Verknüpfung von anderen Webseiten mit den Inhalten oder von Teilen davon durch Links.


Rechtsanwendung und Gerichtsstand

Die Website ist bestimmt zur internationalen Nutzung. Hepatitis Schweiz übernimmt jedoch keine Garantie, dass die auf dieser Website präsentierten Informationen weltweit korrekt sind. Sollten Sie diese Website aufrufen und/oder Inhalte herunter laden, so sind Sie selbst dafür verantwortlich, dass dies mit den in Ihrem Aufenthaltsort geltenden lokalen Gesetzen vereinbar ist.

Diese Website wird kontrolliert, betrieben und gepflegt durch Hepatitis Schweiz am Standort Zürich, Schweiz. Auf diese Bestimmungen und Bedingungen ist ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht anwendbar. Gerichtsstand ist Zürich, Schweiz.

 

Datenschutz

Der Schutz der Privatsphäre von Kunden hat für Hepatitis Schweiz hohe Priorität. Hier erfahren Sie, nach welchen Grundsätzen Hepatitis Schweiz über diese Website Personendaten erhebt und verarbeitet. Gegenstand dieser Datenschutzerklärung sind die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von Daten durch die Website von Hepatitis Schweiz.

Hosting

Diese Website wird bei der Firma Hostpoint AG in Rapperswil-Jona gehostet. Bei Hostpoint AG werden für jeden Zugriff auf die Website standardmässig Webserver-Logdateien mit folgenden Angaben erstellt:

  • IP-Adresse (Adresse des verwendeten Geräts),
  • Datum und Uhrzeit einschliesslich Zeitzone (Timestamp),
  • aufgerufene Inhalte (Seiten, Bilder usw.),
  • übertragene Datenmenge,
  • Herkunft des Besuchers beziehungsweise der besucherin (Referer),
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem einschliesslich Version,
  • verwendeter Browser einschliesslich Version (Benutzer-Agent).


Die Logdateien dienen zur Erkennung von technischen Problemen und zur Gewährleistung der Sicherheit. Diese Daten lassen keine Rückschlüsse auf einzelne Personen zu.

Verschlüsselung

Die Website verwendet ein Sicherheitszertifikat. Dieses verschlüsselt die Verbindungen zwischen der Website und den Besuchern und Besucherinnen. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie am Schloss-Symbol in der Adresszeile des Browsers und daran, dass die Adresse der Website mit https:// statt http:// beginnt.

Cookies

Um den Zugriff auf die Inhalte für den Nutzer vereinfachen, verwendet diese Website sogenannte Cookies (z. B. zur automatischen Sprachwahl). Cookies können verschiedene Daten speichern und zusätzliche Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stellen. Wenn Cookies verwendet werden, sammeln diese keine persönlich identifizierbaren Informationen, soweit der Nutzer nicht sein ausdrückliches Einverständnis erteilt hat. Der Nutzer erteilt Hepatitis Schweiz seine Einwilligung zur Verwendung von Cookies und wird darauf hingewiesen, dass er die Annahme von Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung an seinem Computer verweigern kann. Das Blockieren von Cookies kann die richtige Darstellung der Webpage verhindern.

Eine Übersicht zu den verwendeten Cookies findet sich untenstehend.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „gtag('config','<GA_TRACKING_ID>',{'anonymize_ip':true});“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden durch die Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gespeichert. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt.

Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz von Google.

Facebook Custom Audiences

Auf der Website ist das Facebook Pixel des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Facebook Pixel eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Die so erhaltenen Informationen können wir für die Anzeige von Facebook Ads oder für Tracking-Funktionalitäten nutzen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/ . Falls Sie keine Datenerfassung via Custom Audiences wünschen, können Sie Custom Audiences hier deaktivieren.

Erhebung und Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten

Personenbezogene Daten wie der Name, die Anschrift, Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse werden nur dann erhoben, wenn diese Angaben vom Absender freiwillig gemacht werden, z.B. im Rahmen einer Teilnahme an einem Risikotest. Die zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten verwendet Hepatitis Schweiz ausschliesslich zur Erfüllung der vom Absender geäusserten Wünsche und Anforderungen.

Auskunftsrecht

Auf schriftliche Anfrage werden Sie von uns darüber informiert, welche Daten wir über Ihre Person gespeichert haben. Des weiteren haben Sie das Recht auf Sperrung, Berichtigung und Löschung Ihrer Daten.

Kontakt

Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich dieser Datenschutzerklärung sowie zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten haben, bitte wenden Sie sich an:

Hepatitis Schweiz
c/o Arud Zentren für Suchtmedizin
Schützengasse 31
CH-8001 Zürich
T +41 58 360 50 50
info@hepatitis-schweiz.ch
 
 
 

Cookies

Auf der Website von Hepatitis Schweiz werden Daten zu Marketing- und Optimierungszwecken gesammelt und gespeichert. Aus diesen Daten können unter einem Pseudonym Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Hierfür können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die lokal im Zwischenspeicher des Internet-Browsers des Seitenbesuchers gespeichert werden.

Die Cookies ermöglichen die Wiedererkennung des Internet-Browsers. Die erhobenen Daten werden ohne die gesondert erteilte Zustimmung des Betroffenen nicht dazu benutzt, den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren und nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt. Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden.

Cookies deaktivieren

Sie können in Ihrem Webbrowser einstellen, dass eine Speicherung von Cookies nur akzeptiert wird, wenn Sie dem zustimmen. Normalerweise wird Ihnen in der Menüleiste des Browsers über die Hilfe-Funktion angezeigt, wie Sie neue Cookies abweisen und bereits erhaltene ausschalten können. Wir empfehlen, bei gemeinsam genutzten Computern, welche so eingestellt sind, dass sie Cookies und Flash Cookies akzeptieren, sich nach der Nutzung stets vollständig abzumelden.

Cookie-Übersicht Website hepatitis-schweiz.ch

Cookie Name
Beschreibung
Standardlaufzeit

__utma
Google Analytics

Dient zur Unterscheidung von Nutzern und Sitzungen. Der Cookie entsteht, wenn javascript library ausgeführt wird und keine existing_utma cookies vorhanden sind. Dieser Cookie wird jedes Mal aktualisiert, wenn Daten an Google Analytics gesendet werden. Siehe developers.google.com
 
14 Monate vom setzen / Update

__utmb
Google Analytics

Dient zur Ermittlung neuer Sitzungen/Besuche. Der Cookie entsteht, wenn javascript library ausgeführt wird und keine existing_utma cookies vorhanden sind. Dieser Cookie wird jedes Mal aktualisiert, wenn Daten an Google Analytics gesendet werden.
 
30 Minuten vom setzen / Update

__utmc
Google Analytics

Wird nicht in ga.js. genutzt. Ist mit urchin.js kompatibel. Geschichtlich gesehen arbeitet dieser Cookie in Verbindung mit dem the __utmb Cookie, um zu ermitteln, ob der Benutzer sich in einer neuen Sitzung befindet.
 
Ende der Browsersitzung

__utmz
Google Analytics

Speichert die traffic source oder campaign, die zeigt, wie ein Benutzer auf Ihre Seite gekommen ist. Der Cookie entsteht, wenn javascript library ausgeführt wird und wird jedes Mal aktualisiert, wenn Daten an Google Analytics gesendet werden.
 
6 Monate vom setzen / Update

__ga
Google Analytics

Dient zur Unterscheidung von Nutzern. Wird in file analytics.js benutzt.
 
14 Monate

gat_UA-66366265-1
Google Analytics

Dient zur Drosslung der Anforderungsrate. Wird in file analytics.js benutzt.
 
10 Minuten

__fbq
Facebook-Pixel

Dient zu Übermittlung der IP-Adresse an Facebook. Dadurch wird eine die Zuordnung auf ein Benutzerkonto möglich. Die Informationen können für die Anzeige von Facebook Ads oder für Tracking-Funktionalitäten genutzt werden.
 
28 Tage

PHPSESSID
Contao CMS

Dieses Cookie wird benötigt, um die Website in jedem Fall korrekt anzuzeigen.
 
3 Monate